Cremo. Pantene … I have very fine curly hair. Doesn’t flake. 4.4 out of 5 stars with 208 reviews. There was an error retrieving your Wish Lists. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. So id think to use regular gel, but it weighs it down! Give your curls a kick of style with Pantene Curl Perfection Controlling Curl Creme. Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2018. Creme of Nature. No white flecks or hard, shiny hair. Garnier Fructis Style Curl Sculpt Conditioning Cream Gel 5 oz (Pack of 3). The world is our guide because inspiration comes from … Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2018. When you apply this product, the hair feels very soft and light. Please try your search again later. Design Essentials. $19.99 +$4.50 shipping. I have lots of hair but it’s baby-fine and tangles easily. I used to be a hairdresser and cosmetology trainer before I became too ill and had long run out of my old salon products. I have never really used product in my hair but recently began using a diffuser on my dryer to allow my natural wave to come out and try the beach hair look. Bookmark. Deep Steep. The active conditioning ingredients in the cream wrap around each hair strand, making the hair more aligned and softer, defining curls … View cart for details. Anti-frizz hydration works to block humidity, so curls stay smooth all day long. ... Pantene Pro-V Curl Non-Sticky Formula for Soft and Springy Curls Sculpting Gel - 6.8 oz. My actually thought my husband would use the strong hold, straightening gel for work more but he even uses this all the time, too, now. Pro-V Curly Hair Anti-Frizz Curl Creme. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Save on Styling Products, Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- You may also like. Share! Curl Dynasty. Great for air dry curls. Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2019. Curl Theory. Deep Steep. Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2018. We ne